Officers, County Coordinators & Notable Volunteers

Officers

Position Name Email Address
President Tony Antonucci president@adirondackbees.org
1st VP Brian Cutler
2nd VP/Program Chair Rick Cobello Rick@cobello.com
Treasurer Kirt Coonradt treasurer@adirondackbees.org
Membership Coordinator Ann St. Peter
Secretary Vicki Wills vbwills@fairpoint.net
Promotion Officer Farial English fsenglish@gmail.com
Newsletter Editor Mia Detor editor@adirondackbees.org
Webmaster Chris Cripps webmaster@adirondackbees.org

County Coordinators

County Name Email Address
Albany Stephen Wilson stephenwilson282@gmail.com
Fulton Jeff Fagan jefffgn@gmail.com
Montgomery Bruce Blender b.blender@frontiernet.net
Rensselaer Bill Daniel wed6644@aol.com
Saratoga Chris O'Connor chrisoc@icloud.com
Schenectady Walt Wojtowicz wwojtowicz43@gmail.com
Schoharie Leo Siemion Jr. lsiemion@midtel.net
Warren Alicia Purzycki aandbfarmer@gmail.com
Washington Tom Wells thom12162@yahoo.com

Notable Volunteers

Position Name Email Address
Mentor Coordinator Loren Jenks beehavinfarm@gmail.com
Librarian Charlie Kavanaugh ben46@nycap.rr.com
Young Beekeeper Award Coordinator Marsha Williams
Saratoga County Fair Coordinator David Wood DPW2785@gmail.com
Washington County Fair Coordinator Dan Jordan
Seminar Coordinator Bob Sheedy RMS47@aol.com
Keeper of Equipment Dan Gaidasz D_mon13@hotmail.com
Keeper of Nametags Mary Jane Hughes