Officers, County Coordinators & Notable Volunteers

Officers, 1/1/17-12/31/18

Position Name Email Address
President Chris Cripps president@adirondackbees.org
1st VP Tony Antonucci brown.dog.apiary@gmail.com
2nd VP/Program Chair vacant
Treasurer Kirt Coonradt treasurer@adirondackbees.org
Secretary Vicki Wills vbwills@fairpoint.net
Promotion Officer Farial English fsenglish@gmail.com
Newsletter Editor Jennifer Ford jsfbeegirl@gmail.com
Webmaster Bruce Raver webmaster@adirondackbees.org

County Coordinators

County Name Email Address
Albany Stephen Wilson stephenwilson282@gmail.com
Fulton Dan Kerwood dkerwood@nycap.rr.com
Montgomery Bruce Blender b.blender@frontiernet.net
Rensselaer Bill Daniel wed6644@aol.com
Saratoga Chris O'Connor chrisoc@icloud.com
Schenectady Walt Wojtowicz wwojtowicz43@gmail.com
Schoharie Leo Siemion Jr. lsiemion@midtel.net
Warren Alicia Purzycki aandbfarmer@gmail.com
Washington Tom Wells thom12162@yahoo.com

Notable Volunteers

Position Name Email Address
Mentor Coordinator Loren Jenks beehavinfarm@gmail.com
Librarian Charlie Kavanaugh ben46@nycap.rr.com
Young Beekeeper Award Coordinator Marsha Williams
Saratoga County Fair Coordinator David Wood DPW2785@gmail.com
Washington County Fair Coordinator Dan Jordan
Seminar Coordinator Mary Jo Crance mjc.river@gmail.com
Keeper of Equipment Dan Gaidasz
Keeper of Nametags Mary Jane Hughes