Officers, County Coordinators & Notable Volunteers

Officers, 1/1/17-12/31/18

Position Name Email Address
President Chris Cripps president@adirondackbees.org
1st VP Tony Antonucci brown.dog.apiary@gmail.com
2nd VP/Program Chair Gregory Stoddard gs@gregorystoddard.com
Treasurer Kirt Coonradt treasurer@adirondackbees.org
Secretary Vicki Wills vbwills@fairpoint.net
Promotion Officer Farial English fsenglish@gmail.com
Newsletter Editor Jennifer Ford jsfbeegirl@gmail.com
Webmaster Bruce Raver webmaster@adirondackbees.org

County Coordinators

County Name Email Address
Albany Stephen Wilson stephenw@nycap.rr.com
Fulton Dan Kerwood dkerwood@nycap.rr.com
Montgomery Bruce Blender b.blender@frontiernet.net
Rensselaer Bill Daniel wed6644@aol.com
Saratoga Chris O'Connor chrisoc@icloud.com
Schenectady Walt Wojtowicz wwojtowicz43@gmail.com
Schoharie Leo Siemion Jr. lsiemion@midtel.net
Warren Alicia Purzycki aandbfarmer@gmail.com
Washington Tom Wells thom12162@yahoo.com

Notable Volunteers

Position Name Email Address
Mentor Coordinator
Librarian
Young Beekeeper Award Coordinator Marsha Williams
Saratoga County Fair Coordinator David Wood
Washington County Fair Coordinator Dan Jordan
Seminar Coordinator Al Avitabile alavitabile@yahoo.com
Keeper of Equipment Dan Gaidasz
Keeper of Nametags Mary Jane Hughes